Shanika, her riding

I dreamed you ride me.
Your arms sank past me to the bed disarrayed
And falling, you rose on me,
Watching my eyes, caught in a gaze
As I received you trying to keep my breath in place.

Your mouth’s half open.
As you slide on what goes into you
Throbbing your inner walls to whimper,
Your mouth’s half open, you give out soft sounds.
Into my surcharged moans you want them to fall.

Your hair’s undone, and they flop about freely,
And you force the pressure on, and, then,
You slow down the pace. Your wetness, now infused
Into mine becomes mine, mine, yours.
You whip up the riding, and you pump up the craze.

cdtcsi1

One thought on “Shanika, her riding

Leave a Reply

