Ru, her feet

I, who have taken you all,
Today, I turn to your well-formed
Feet. As you
Stroke my chest,
Toes press my nipples,
Trace patterns down my body,
As you caress my waist, kick my member
Out of play.

Your feet I’m in love with,
I kiss the soles with much care.
Trace my tongue along its length,
Softly bite it here, now there.
Kiss each inch of desirous flesh,
Watch you wince, watch you close eyes, and
Suck each toe, suck in between,
Your gasps, my Promised Land.

You ask me, are they pretty,
And I tell them, they are soft and supple.
Are they like my woman’s when I suck them?
I say, no, I enjoyed hers more.
Parting your lips, with a small gift of smile,
You push one toe deep into my mouth.
The other foot you slide down me,
Down my chest to my crotch, and
You play with my tip; you say, I want some more.

tumblr_my0pdd5Yxo1revz5to1_500

Leave a Reply

